I Robot Pyramid / Eve The Turn Of A Friendly Card


The Alan Parsons Project

SKU: 12193880808 Categories: , Tags: ,


This box contains 4 LP’s of The Alan Parsons Project as well as a 16 page booklet.

I Robot: ℗ & © 1977 ARISTA RECORDS.
Pyramid: ℗ 1978 AristaRecords © 1978 AristaRecords
Eve: ℗ 1978 AristaRecords © 1978 AristaRecords
The Turn Of A Friendly Card : ℗ & © Arista Records

Printed in Western Germany

Release date and Pressed By is derived from runout.
I Robot
A1 I Robot 6:00
A2 I Wouldn’t Want To Be Like You 3:15
A3 Some Other Time 4:05
A4 Breakdown 3:51
A5 Don’t Let It Show 4:22
B1 The Voice 5:21
B2 Nucleus 3:34
B3 Day After Day (The Show Must Go On) 3:43
B4 Total Eclipse 3:06
B5 Genesis Ch.1.V.32 3:37
C1 Voyager 2:24
C2 What Goes Up… 3:44
C3 The Eagle Will Rise Again 4:00
C4 One More River 4:12
C5 Can’t Take It With You 5:06
D1 In The Lap Of The Gods 5:21
D2 Pyramania 2:46
D3 Hyper-Gamma-Spaces 4:13
D4 Shadow Of A Lonely Man 5:30
E1 Lucifer 5:01
E2 You Lie Down With Dogs 3:48
E3 I’d Rather Be A Man 3:53
E4 You Won’t Be There 3:35
E5 Winding Me Up 4:04
F1 Dammed If I Do 4:48
F2 Don’t Hold Back 3:37
F3 Secret Garden 4:40
F4 If I Could Change Your Mind 5:50
The Turn Of A Friendly Card
G1 May Be A Price To Pay 4:54
G2 Games People Play 4:19
G3 Time 5:07
G4 I Don’t Wanna Go Home 4:55
H1 The Gold Bug 4:31
H2 The Turn Of A Friendly Card 16:21
H2-1 The Turn Of A Friendly Card (Part One)
H2-2 Snake Eyes
H2-3 The Ace Of Swords
H2-4 Nothing Left To Lose
H2-5 The Turn Of A Friendly Card (Part Two)

Additional information

Dimensions 0.00 × 0.00 × 0.00 cm