Plays Live

from $26.98

Peter Gabriel

SKU: 83548650606 Categories: , Tags: , ,


Tracks A1, B2, C1: Peter Gabriel Ltd. BMI
Tracks A2, B4, D1: Cliofine Ltd. BMI
Tracks A3 to B1, B3, D2, D4: Peter Gabriel Ltd. / Hit & Run Music (Publishing) Ltd. BMI
Tracks C2 to C4, D3: Cliofine Ltd. / Hit & Run Music (Publishing) Ltd. BMI

Runouts are etched, except Artisan Drum is stamped.
A1 The Rhythm Of The Heat 6:26
A2 I Have The Touch 5:18
A3 Not One Of Us 5:29
A4 Family Snapshot 4:44
B1 D.I.Y. 4:20
B2 The Family And The Fishing Net 7:22
B3 Intruder 5:03
B4 I Go Swimming 4:44
C1 San Jacinto 8:28
C2 Solsbury Hill 4:40
C3 No Self Control 5:02
C4 I Don’t Remember 4:20
D1 Shock The Monkey 7:40
D2 Humdrum 4:03
D3 On The Air 5:20
D4 Biko 6:50

Additional information

Weight 0.0000 kg
Dimensions 0.00 × 0.00 × 0.00 cm