Fu##in’ Up


Neil Young

SKU: 0936248449451414 Categories: , Tag:


Limited Edition Clear Vinyl.
In Cover Fuckin’ Up ck Covered By ## (Fu##in’), In Sticker Fuckin’ Up c Covered By ## (Fu##kin’).
Record Store Day Exclusive Including Litho Of The Front Cover And A Neil Young Archives Site Map.
Made In The Netherlands.

A1 8 City Life (Country Home) 6:40
A2 7 Feels Like A Railroad (River Of Pride) (White Line) 2:57
A3 6 Hesrt Of Steel (Fu##in’ Up) 5:51
B1 5 Broken Circle (Over And Over) 9:06
B2 4 Walley Of Hearts (Love To Burn) 12:55
C1 3 Farmer John 3:51
C2 2 Walkin’ In My Place (Road Of Tears) (Mansion On The Hill) 6:48
C3 1 To Follow One’s Own Dream (Days That Used To Be) 5:40
D1 9 A Chance On Love (Love And Only Love) 15:19

Additional information

Dimensions 0.00 × 0.00 × 0.00 cm