The Whole Love

Original price was: $83.98.Current price is: $75.58.


SKU: 00514974246331414 Categories: , Tag:


Wilco’s legendary 2011 album, now on three LPs, expanded to include all related single, EP and bonus tracks plus a selection from The Loft’s archive of live in-studio performances and previously unreleased alternate mixes and demos. This special Record Store Day 2024 release includes Wilco classics “Art of Almost”, “Dawned on Me”, “Sunloathe” and many others.
A1 Art Of Almost
A2 I Might
A3 Sunloathe
A4 Dawned On Me
B1 Black Moon
B2 Born Alone
B3 Open Mind
B4 Capitol City
B5 Standing O
C1 Rising Red Lung
C2 Whole Love
C3 One Sunday Morning (Song For Jane Smiley’s Boyfriend)
D1 I Love My Label
D2 Speak Into The Rose
D3 Message From Mid-Bar
D4 Sometimes It Happens
E1 Black Moon (Itunes Session)
E2 Born Alone (Siriusxm Session)
E3 Dawned On Me (Siriusxm Session)
E4 I Might (Siriusxm Session)
E5 Cruel To Be Kind
F1 Art Of Almost (Demo)
F2 Rising Red Lung (Early Rough)
F3 Sunloathe (Early Rough)
F4 Whole Love (Itunes Session)

Additional information

Dimensions 0.00 × 0.00 × 0.00 cm