This product is currently out of stock and unavailable.

SKU: 6044ML2A10 Categories: ,


Pressing variant (no obvious factory markings) has the following details:
-Artist/title is on 1 line (not 2), customized font
-Side designators are all upper case font
-Matrix text on labels are in (parenthesis)
-Cat. #s are at the right

A1 The ZOO (The Human ZOO) 3:05
A2 Don`t You Be Worried 2:36
A3 Machine Gun 2:41
A4 Young Girls Are My Weakness 2:56
A5 I Feel Sanctified 3:43
A6 Slippery When Wet 2:55
B1 This Is Your Life 3:16
B2 Sweet Love 3:25
B3 Just To Be Close To You 3:20
B4 Fancy Dancer 3:40
B5 High On Sunshine 3:09
C1 Easy 4:14
C2 Brick House 3:25
C3 Zoom 4:10
C4 Too Hot Ta Trot 3:29
C5 Three Times A Lady 3:35
D1 Flying High 3:47
D2 Sail On 3:59
D3 Still 3:43
D4 Wonderland 3:48
D5 Midnight Magic 5:28

Additional information

Weight 0.0000 kg
Dimensions 0.00 × 0.00 × 0.00 cm