Inspiration Information


Shuggie Otis

SKU: 41562920610 Categories: , Tags: , , ,


[l376197] pressing with orange Epic ‘target’ labels. Some copies may include an ‘Epic Records Radio Station Service Not For Resale’ timing strip on cover, and may have ‘Not For Sale’ stamped on cover and labels.

Runout etchings differ from [r191641].

From labels:
℗ 1974 CBS Inc.

From rear cover:
Recorded at Hawk Sound and Columbia Studios, Los Angeles, California. Mixed at Kendon Recorders, Burbank and through the Cevetone System at Hawk Sound Studios in Los Angeles.
All songs written and arranged by Shuggie Otis. Published by Off The Wall Music (BMI).
A1 Inspiration / Information 4:07
A2 Island Letter 4:40
A3 Sparkle City 5:55
A4 Aht Uh Mi Hed 4:14
B1 Happy House 1:08
B2 Rainy Day 2:39
B3 XL-30 2:05
B4 Pling! 4:24
B5 Not Available 2:26

Additional information

Dimensions 0.00 × 0.00 × 0.00 cm