Anita Baker

SKU: 075596044411414 Categories: , Tags: ,


All songs except “No One In The World” Recorded at Yamaha R&D Studio, Glendale, CA.
Additional recording: United Sound Systems, Inc. Detroit, Mich.
Mixed at Yamaha R&D Studio.

“No One In The World” Recorded & mixed at Music Grinder Recording Studio, Los Angeles, CA.
Re-mixed at Yamaha R&D Studio.

Mastered at Bernie Grundman Studios.

Vernon Fails and David Washington appear courtesy of Yellow Rose Productions
Paulinho da Costa appears courtesy of Pablo Records
Jimmy Haslip and Ricky Lawson appear courtesy of Warner Bros. Records

This album is dedicated to Mrs. Lois Landry, “you’re truly a blessing in my life.”

? 1986 Elektra/Asylum Records for United States and WEA International Inc. for the world outside of the United States.
© 1986 Elektra/Asylum Records
Printed in U.S.A.

A1: © 1986 Old Brompton Road Music (ASCAP) Adm. by Jobete Music Co., Inc.
A2: © 1980 Almo Music Corp., ASCAP
A3: © 1985 WB Music Corp. (ASCAP) / Silver Sun Music (ASCAP) & DQ Music (ASCAP)
All rights on behalf of Silver Sun Music adm. by WB Music Corp., ASCAP
A4, B4: © 1986 Baker’s Tune, BMI
B1: © 1983 Rodsongs (PRS) administered by Almo Music Corp. in the U.S. & Canada
B2: © 1984 ATV Music, BMI / Welbeck Music, ASCAP
B3: © 1986 Jobete Music Company Inc., ASCAP

Includes printed inner sleeve with lyrics.

AR in matrix = Allied pressing

SPAR in runout: the metal process was done at Specialty Records Corporation

A1 Sweet Love 4:26
A2 You Bring Me Joy 4:24
A3 Caught Up In The Rapture 5:07
A4 Been So Long 5:07
B1 Mystery 4:56
B2 No One In The World 4:10
B3 Same Ole Love 4:05
B4 Watch Your Step 4:54

Additional information

Weight 0.0000 kg
Dimensions 0.00 × 0.00 × 0.00 cm