The Last Domino?



SKU: 6034978431141414 Categories: , Tag:


This Compilation ℗ & © 2021 Gelring Ltd, Anthony Banks Ltd, Philip Collins Ltd, Michael Rutherford Ltd, under exclusive license to Atlantic Recording Corporation / Rhino Entertainment Company, a Warner Music Group Company.
Made in Germany.

Double gatefold book format.

Includes a download code coupon.

Tracks A1 to B3, C3, D1, D2, D4 to E2, F2 to G3, H3 published by Anthony Banks / Philip Collins Ltd. / Michael Rutherford Ltd. / Concord.
Tracks C1, D3, E3, F1, H1, H2 published by Anthony Banks / Philip Collins Ltd. / Real World Music / Stephen Hackett Ltd. / Michael Rutherford Ltd. / Concord / EMI Music Publishing Ltd.
Track C2 published by Anthony Banks / Concord.
A1 Dukes End 2:07
A2 Turn It On Again 3:51
A3 Mama 6:50
A4 Land Of Confusion 4:46
B1 Home By The Sea 5:08
B2 Second Home By The Sea 6:07
B3 Fading Lights 10:19
C1 The Cinema Show 10:49
C2 Afterglow 4:12
C3 Hold On My Heart 4:38
D1 Jesus He Knows Me 4:14
D2 That’s All 4:25
D3 The Lamb Lies Down On Broadway 4:54
D4 In Too Deep 5:05
D5 Follow You Follow Me 4:00
E1 Duchess 6:37
E2 No Son Of Mine 6:39
E3 Firth Of Fifth 9:31
F1 I Know What I Like 4:08
F2 Domino 10:44
F3 Throwing It All Away 3:50
G1 Tonight, Tonight, Tonight 8:51
G2 Invisible Touch 3:28
G3 I Can’t Dance 4:00
H1 Dancing With The Moonlit Knight 8:00
H2 Carpet Crawlers 5:14
H3 Abacab 4:12

Additional information

Dimensions 0.00 × 0.00 × 0.00 cm