Bury The Hatchet


The Cranberries

SKU: 6024650507071414 Categories: , Tag:


RSD 2024 Exclusive. Limited to 4000
Fully remastered
First time with the complete sessions available on vinyl

A1 Animal Instinct
A2 Loud And Clear
A3 Promises
A4 You And Me
B1 Just My Imagination
B2 Shattered
B3 Desperate Andy
B4 Saving Grace
B5 Copycat
C1 What’s On My Mind
C2 Delilah
C3 Fee Fi Fo
C4 Dying In The Sun
C5 Sorry Son
D1 Baby Blues
D2 Sweetest Thing
D3 Woman Without Pride
D4 Such A Shame
D5 Paparazzi On Mopeds

Additional information

Dimensions 0.00 × 0.00 × 0.00 cm