Janis – The Classic LP Collection


Janis Joplin

SKU: 8869796297140710 Categories: , Tag:


The Queen Of Rock ‘n Roll’s 4 classic albums in a great 180 gram 4-LP set – with meticulously recreated album art and high quality vinyl sourced from the original masters.

• Janis Joplin’s 4 celebrated classic albums on 180-gram Audiophile Vinyl.
Including: ‘Big Brother And The Holding Company’, ‘Cheap Thrills’, ‘I Got Dem Ol’ Kozmis Blues Again Mama’ and ‘Pearl’
• Sourced from the original masters
• Jackets meticulously recreated from the original art
• Limited numbered edition

Big Brother & The Holding Company
A1 Bye, Bye Baby
A2 Easy Rider
A3 Intruder
A4 Light Is Faster Than Sound
A5 Call On Me
A6 Coo Coo
B1 Women Is Losers
B2 Blindman
B3 Down On Me
B4 Caterpillar
B5 All Is Loneliness
B6 The Last Time
Cheap Thrills
C1 Combination Of The Two
C2 I Need A Man To Love
C3 Summertime
C4 Piece Of My Heart
D1 Turtle Blues
D2 Oh, Sweet Mary
D3 Ball And Chain
I Got Dem Ol’ Kozmic Blues Again Mama!
E1 Try (Just A Little Bit Harder)
E2 Maybe
E3 One Good Man
E4 As Good As You’ve Been To This World
F1 To Love Somebody
F2 Kozmic Blues
F3 Little Girl Blue
F4 Work Me, Lord
G1 Move Over
G2 Cry Baby
G3 A Woman Left Lonely
G4 Half Moon
G5 Buried Alive In The Blues
H1 My Baby
H2 Me And Bobby McGee
H3 Mercedes Benz
H4 Trust Me
H5 Get It While You Can

Additional information

Weight 0.0000 kg
Dimensions 0.00 × 0.00 × 0.00 cm