Harvest Moon


Neil Young

SKU: 0936245057169 Categories: , Tags: ,


Track B5 recorded at Civic Auditorium, Portland, Oregon, with additional recording at Redwood Digital, Woodside, California. This album was recorded at Redwood Digital, Woodside, California

Kenny Buttrey, Tim Drummond, Ben Keith, and Spooner Oldham are listed on individual tracks as musicians, but their instruments are not listed, and the same for most of the artists featured on track B2.

Contains black printed inner with lyrics and credits.

Embossed Warner Brothers logo to rear of sleeve.

Made in Germany.

Runouts have stamped and etched parts. The etched parts on side A start after -A2. The etched parts on side B start after -B3

This version has a MASTERDISK credit in the runouts. Similar version without MASTERDISK in runouts here [r=11988559].
A1 Unknown Legend 4:32
A2 From Hank To Hendrix 5:12
A3 You And Me 3:45
A4 Harvest Moon 5:03
A5 War Of Man 5:41
B1 One Of These Days 4:55
B2 Such A Woman 4:36
B3 Old King 2:57
B4 Dreamin’ Man 4:36
B5 Natural Beauty (Live) 10:22

Additional information

Weight 0.0000 kg
Dimensions 0.00 × 0.00 × 0.00 cm