Count Basie And The Kansas City 7


Count Basie And The Kansas City Seven

SKU: 78746451010 Categories: , Tags: , , ,


Recorded on March 21 (A2, B2 to B4) and March 22 (all others), 1962
Released in a gatefold cover.
Manufactured in London, Canada by Sparton of Canada LTD
Jacket printed in U.S.A. A product of ABC-Paramount Records, Inc.
Cover shows the cat# as only A-15 on front and spine, though inside the gatefold is an Impulse label logo listing the mono cat# as A-15 and the stereo cat# as AS-15.
The disc labels show the cat# as A-15-S. Stereo is shown inside the Impulse logo on front cover and on disc labels.
A1 Oh, Lady Be Good 4:37
A2 Secrets 4:00
A3 I Want A Little Girl 4:13
A4 Shoe Shine Boy 4:10
B1 Count’s Place 5:25
B2 Senator Whitehead 4:25
B3 Tally-Ho, Mr. Basie! 4:26
B4 What’cha Talkin’? 4:57

Additional information

Dimensions 0.00 × 0.00 × 0.00 cm