When I Die


Motherlode (2)

SKU: 46052430707 Categories: ,


[l=Sonic Recording Products, Inc.] pressing variant as indicated by “SON” etched in runouts.
A1 When I Die 3:20
A2 Oh! See The White Light 2:36
A3 You Ain’t Lookin’ In The Right Place Baby 3:47
A4 Help Me Find Peace Of Mind 3:20
A5 Hard Life 4:01
A6 Child Without Mother 4:02
B1 Dear Old Daddy Bill 2:51
B2 Memories Of A Broken Promise 2:27
B3 Soft Shell 5:01
B4 Living Life 3:55
B5 What Does It Take (To Win Your Love) 2:21
B6 Can’t You Find Love 2:27

Additional information

Dimensions 0.00 × 0.00 × 0.00 cm