Get It Out’cha System


Millie Jackson

SKU: 20073321010 Categories: ,


[l=Columbia Records Pressing Plant, Terre Haute] pressing denoted by “T1” and “CT” etches in runouts.
Side A is mixed.

℗ © 1978 Polydor Incorporated.
A1 Go Out And Get Some (Get It Out’cha System) 2:40
A2 Keep The Home Fire Burnin’ 3:16
A3 Logs And Thangs 5:52
A4 Put Something Down On It 5:22
B1 Here You Come Again 3:16
B2 Why Say You’re Sorry 3:45
B3 He Wants To Hear The Words 3:04
B4 I Just Wanna Be With You 4:04
B5 Sweet Music Man 6:08

Additional information

Dimensions 0.00 × 0.00 × 0.00 cm