Blood Sugar Sex Magik

Red Hot Chili Peppers

This product is currently out of stock and unavailable.

SKU: 33369401010 Categories: , Tags: , , , ,


Originally released on September 24, 1991.

Recut for vinyl from the original analog master tapes.

All songs published by Moebetoblame Music (BMI), except D4: published by King Of Spades Music (BMI). Warner Bros Records, Inc., a Time Warner Company.
© ? 2011, 1991 Warner Bros. Records, Inc. for the U.S. and WEA International Inc. for the world outside of the U.S. Mfg. WEA Manufacturing. Made in U.S.A. All Rights Reserved.

Manufactured in the Netherlands.
A1 The Power Of Equality 4:03
A2 If You Have To Ask 3:37
A3 Breaking The Girl 4:55
A4 Funky Monks 5:23
A5 Suck My Kiss 3:37
B1 I Could Have Lied 4:04
B2 Mellowship Slinky In B Major 4:00
B3 The Righteous & The Wicked 4:08
B4 Give It Away 4:43
C1 Blood Sugar Sex Magik 4:31
C2 Under The Bridge 4:24
C3 Naked In The Rain 4:26
C4 Apache Rose Peacock 4:42
D1 The Greeting Song 3:14
D2 My Lovely Man 4:39
D3 Sir Psycho Sexy 8:17
D4 They’re Red Hot 1:12

Additional information

Weight 0.0000 kg
Dimensions 0.00 × 0.00 × 0.00 cm