Violent Femmes


Violent Femmes

SKU: 130573360707 Categories: ,


Issued with a printed inner sleeve that includes lyrics in holograph.

Recorded at Castle Recording Company, Lake Geneva, Wisconsin, July 1982.

© & ℗ 1982 Slash Records
Lyrics © 1983 Gorno Music Publishing ASCAP

Side-1 uses Sheffield/Allied pressing stamper with additional Specialty Records I.D. etching, Side-2 is unique with SRC logo and EAST embossed around the spindle hole.

Similar to other SRC pressing, but distributed by Warner Bros. with Slash/Warner labels

A1 Blister In The Sun 2:23
A2 Kiss Off 2:53
A3 Please Do Not Go 4:15
A4 Add It Up 4:44
A5 Confessions 5:27
B1 Prove My Love 2:37
B2 Promise 2:48
B3 To The Kill 3:59
B4 Gone Daddy Gone 3:03
B5 Good Feeling 3:49

Additional information

Dimensions 0.00 × 0.00 × 0.00 cm