Victims Of The Future


Gary Moore

SKU: 100550071010 Categories: ,


[l211933] pressing.

Find the Specialty pressing here > [r2357479].

Cat. # 90154-1 on Back Cover and Labels.
Cat. # 7 90154-1 on Spine.

Songs order is different from the European release. The song “Devil In Her Heart” is not on the European version. The song “All I want” from the European release is missing. The song “The Law Of The Jungle” is named “Law Of The Jungle” on the European release.

Track B1 “Shapes Of Things” first released on [m292464]
A1 Victims Of The Future 6:09
A2 Teenage Idol 4:15
A3 Devil In Her Heart 3:24
A4 Empty Rooms 6:34
B1 Shapes Of Things 4:10
B2 Murder In The Skies 5:48
B3 Hold On To Love 4:25
B4 The Law Of The Jungle 6:13

Additional information

Dimensions 0.00 × 0.00 × 0.00 cm