This Is Sinatra!


Frank Sinatra

SKU: 19798410606 Categories: ,


Released on 1958-59 first iteration of “rainbow” band labels with “LONG PLAYING [Capitol logo] HIGH FIDELITY” running vertically to left of spindle hole.
“Mfd. by Capitol Records Inc….” in bottom rim text.

May contain Capitol inner sleeve: one side about “This Protective Envelope” and the other “…a Word About High Fidelity.” In lower right corner: (12 BW).

A1 I’ve Got The World On A String
A2 Three Coins In The Fountain
A3 Love And Marriage
A4 From Here To Eternity
A5 South Of The Border
A6 Rain (Falling From The Skies)
B1 The Gal That Got Away
B2 Young-At-Heart
B3 Learnin’ The Blues
B4 My One And Only Love
B5 Love Is The Tender Trap
B6 Don’t Worry ‘Bout Me

Additional information

Dimensions 0.00 × 0.00 × 0.00 cm