The David Grisman Rounder Album


David Grisman

SKU: 20434201010 Categories: ,


– Glossy cover
– No tracktimes given for A1, B1 to B6
– Runouts are etched, (ᵛᵛ) and MASTERDISK is stamped

On rear cover:
℗ © 1987 Rounder Records Corporation • Jacket made in Canada

On label:
℗ 1976 Rounder Records Corp.
A1 Hello
A2 Sawing On The Strings 2:41
A3 Waiting On The Vassar 6:03
A4 I Ain’t Broke But I’m Badly Bent 1:59
A5 Op.38 3:37
A6 Hold To God’s Unchanging Hands 3:35
A7 Boston Boy 2:27
B1 Cheyenne
B2 Til The End Of The World Rolls ‘Round
B3 You’ll Find Her Name Written There
B4 On And On
B5 Bob’s Brewin’
B6 So Long

Additional information

Dimensions 0.00 × 0.00 × 0.00 cm