The Crazy World Of Arthur Brown

The Crazy World Of Arthur Brown

This product is currently out of stock and unavailable.

SKU: 69588700606 Categories: , Tags: , ,


[l=Monarch Record Mfg. Co.] pressing denoted by MO plant code on labels and (MR) stamp in runouts.

Released in the U.S.A. by arrangement with Polydor Records, Ltd., England.

W with 3 dots above and one dot below is the cutting signature of Adrian Barber.
A1 Prelude-Nightmare 3:30
A2 Fanfare-Fire Poem 1:53
A3 Fire 2:55
A4 Come And Buy 5:45
Time / Confusion 5:18
B1 I Put A Spell On You 3:38
B2 Spontaneous Apple Creation 2:51
B3 Rest Cure 2:39
B4 I’ve Got Money 3:05
B5 Child Of My Kingdom 5:05

Additional information

Weight 0.0000 kg
Dimensions 0.00 × 0.00 × 0.00 cm