The Concert In Central Park

Simon & Garfunkel

This product is currently out of stock and unavailable.

SKU: 44152661010 Categories: , Tags: , ,


Columbia House issue. The labels are identical to non Columbia House release. Identified by lower bottom corner of back outer jacket.

With insert booklet.

Recorded live in Central Park, New York City, September 19, 1981.

Difference to other Columbia Club versions:
– [r16513512]: white label color, narrow edge of large ring on label is raised
– [r5298111]: white label color, entire inner section of large ring is impressed
– This release: yellow label color, entire inner section of small ring is impressed
A1 Mrs. Robinson 3:01
A2 Homeward Bound 3:07
A3 America 4:33
A4 Me And Julio Down By The Schoolyard 3:09
A5 Scarborough Fair 3:34
B1 April Come She Will 2:18
B2 Wake Up Little Susie 2:13
B3 Still Crazy After All These Years 3:25
B4 American Tune 4:11
B5 Late In The Evening 3:57
C1 Slip Slidin’ Away 4:32
C2 A Heart In New York 2:23
C3 Kodachrome / Mabellene 5:39
C4 Bridge Over Troubled Water 4:35
D1 Fifty Ways To Leave Your Lover 4:13
D2 The Boxer 4:45
D3 Old Friends 2:46
D4 The 59th Street Bridge Song (Feelin’ Groovy) 1:53
D5 The Sounds Of Silence 3:50

Additional information

Weight 0.0000 kg
Dimensions 0.00 × 0.00 × 0.00 cm