Carole King

SKU: 93931060707 Categories: ,


Gatefold Sleeve.
Recorded at A&M Recording Studios.

Catalog Number:
SP-77009 on the labels
ODE SP 77009 on the front cover, back cover, spine and inside gatefold

B Side Matrix: Relative to the rest of the string the leading 2 is upside down.

Typo on B Side Label, tr. 6: (You Make Me Feel Like) A A Natural Woman

Labels have the track names centered under the spindle hole and the writers credits appear under each track.

A1 I Feel The Earth Move 2:57
A2 So Far Away 3:55
A3 It’s Too Late 3:51
A4 Home Again 2:27
A5 Beautiful 3:05
A6 Way Over Yonder 4:42
B1 You’ve Got A Friend 5:07
B2 Where You Lead 3:18
B3 Will You Love Me Tomorrow? 4:10
B4 Smackwater Jack 3:39
B5 Tapestry 3:11
B6 (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman 3:47

Additional information

Weight 0.0000 kg
Dimensions 0.00 × 0.00 × 0.00 cm