Tango In The Night


Fleetwood Mac

SKU: 3577461414 Categories: , Tags: , , , ,


[l211933] pressing. Direct Metal Mastering.

“△xxxxx” in the runout etching indicates that the lacquer disc was processed at, and the metal parts used to manufacture the record were made at Sheffield Lab Matrix.

This record comes with printed inner sleeve.
Basic Tracks recorded at Rumbo Recorders, Recorded and Mixed at The Slope.

Promo copies have gold stamped “Lent For Promotion use Only….” somewhere on the jacket with 1 or 2 hype stickers and some caw with a press kit (bio/8×10)
A1 Big Love 3:37
A2 Seven Wonders 3:38
A3 Everywhere 3:41
A4 Caroline 3:50
A5 Tango In The Night 3:56
A6 Mystified 3:06
B1 Little Lies 3:38
B2 Family Man 4:01
B3 Welcome To The Room…Sara 3:37
B4 Isn’t It Midnight 4:06
B5 When I See You Again 3:47
B6 You And I, Part II 2:40

Additional information

Dimensions 0.00 × 0.00 × 0.00 cm