Sticky Fingers


The Rolling Stones

SKU: 4513420606 Categories: ,


“RI” in label matrix denotes a [l737722] pressing.
Sleeve includes a working zipper.
LP inserted inside dust sleeve with B/W band group photo on one side and and artwork and credits on.the other.
Distribution credit varies from inner sleeve & jacket “ATCO Records. Division Of Atlantic Recording Corporation” and label “Dist. by ATCO, Div. of Atlantic Recording Corp.”

From inner sleeve;
“All tunes except “You Gotta Move” published by Gideon Music, Inc., BMI”

Recorded on the Rolling Stones Mobile and at Olympic Studios, London

A1 Brown Sugar 3:50
A2 Sway 3:45
A3 Wild Horses 5:41
A4 Can’t You Hear Me Knocking 7:17
A5 You Gotta Move 2:32
B1 Bitch 3:42
B2 I Got The Blues 4:00
B3 Sister Morphine 5:34
B4 Dead Flowers 4:05
B5 Moonlight Mile 5:56

Additional information

Dimensions 0.00 × 0.00 × 0.00 cm