South Park 25th Anniversary Concert



SKU: 6024582728711414 Categories: , Tag:


Record Store Day 2024 release limited to 4,000 copies.

Celebrating 25 years of the animated sitcom South Park, this concert was recorded at the famed Red Rocks Amphitheatre in Morrison, Colorado. Available on vinyl for the first time for Record Store Day 2024, this 3 LP set is pressed on “Towelie-Blue” vinyl and features South Park creators Trey Parker and Matt Stone along with Primus and Ween performing a variety of songs made famous by the show. Also featured are guest appearances by Rush’s Geddy Lee and Alex Lifeson.
A1 There’s Magic Inside You 2:06
A2 Here Come The Bastards 5:14
A3 Uncle Fucker 6:31
A4 Montage 3:09
A5 Jackin’ It In San Diego 2:56
B1 It’s Easy MMkay 3:25
B2 South Park Themes 5:52
B3 Butters Theme Song / Robot Friend 4:19
B4 Blame Canada 2:37
C1 Closer To The Heart 6:31
C2 Colorado Farm 4:51
C3 Gay Fish 4:45
D1 The Mollusk 3:37
D2 Tommy (Butters) The Cat 5:30
D3 Let’s Fighting Love 3:30
D4 When I Was On Top Of You 3:11
E1 Buckingham Green 4:08
E2 The Ballad Of Lemmiwinks 7:21
E3 Kyle’s Mom’s A Bitch 2:09
F1 What Would Brian Boitano Do? 2:44
F2 Boogers & Cum 5:08
F3 America, Fuck Yeah / America Medley 6:51

Additional information

Weight 0.0000 kg
Dimensions 0.00 × 0.00 × 0.00 cm