Somewhere In Time


Iron Maiden

SKU: 25516371010 Categories: , Tags: , , ,


Music Club Release.
Barcode field on rear cover is left blank.
There are black bars over the usual Capitol Records manufacturing information with white wrtiting stating “Mfd. by RCA Music Service under License 6550 East 30th Street Indianapolis, Indiana 46219” and “R 143652”.
Innersleeve has the SJ-12524 number on it.
Thin, pale paper labels with R-143652 number on it.
Apparently this was only available through mailorder.

A1 Caught Somewhere In Time 7:22
A2 Wasted Years 5:06
A3 Sea Of Madness 5:42
A4 Heaven Can Wait 7:24
B1 The Loneliness Of The Long Distance Runner 6:31
B2 Stranger In A Strange Land 5:43
B3 Deja-Vu 4:55
B4 Alexander The Great 8:35

Additional information

Weight 0.0000 kg
Dimensions 0.00 × 0.00 × 0.00 cm