Slippery When Wet


Bon Jovi

SKU: 41148230606 Categories: ,


BMG is mentioned in the fine print on both labels and a small red box on the back cover at top-middle.
A1 Let It Rock 5:24
A2 You Give Love A Bad Name 3:44
A3 Livin’ On A Prayer 4:10
A4 Social Disease 4:18
A5 Wanted Dead Or Alive 5:09
B1 Raise Your Hands 4:18
B2 Without Love 3:40
B3 I’d Die For You 4:31
B4 Never Say Goodbye 4:49
B5 Wild In The Streets 3:55

Additional information

Dimensions 0.00 × 0.00 × 0.00 cm