Shout At The Devil


Mötley Crüe

SKU: 41569570607 Categories: , Tags: , , , ,


Elektra, BLACK/RED label.
Front sleeve is black with glossy pentagram. Band name and album title in red.
Back cover has a glossy pentagram over the band photo and “Caution: this record may contain backward messages”.
Inner sleeve is white paper with lyrics printed in red, other side is red paper with a white pentagram.
Runouts etched.
“E A S T” faintly embossed around Side B spindle hole (only “T” is visible in image).

Produced by Tom Werman for Julia’s Music, Inc.
Recorded at Cherokee Studios, Hollywood, California
Management: Doc McGhee and Doug Thaler for McGhee Enterprises, Inc.
A1 In The Beginning 1:13
A2 Shout At The Devil 3:16
A3 Looks That Kill 4:07
A4 Bastard 2:54
A5 God Bless The Children Of The Beast 1:33
A6 Helter Skelter 3:09
B1 Red Hot 2:20
B2 Too Young To Fall In Love 3:34
B3 Knock ‘Em Dead, Kid 3:40
B4 Ten Seconds To Love 4:17
B5 Danger 4:44

Additional information

Weight 0.0000 kg
Dimensions 0.00 × 0.00 × 0.00 cm