Sgt. Pepper’s Lonely Hearts Club Band


The Beatles

SKU: 44907640606 Categories: ,


Black rainbow label without “subsidiary” rim text (different font) and etching variation.
Pressed at Capitol Records Scranton pressing plant identified by an etched triangle with I above A M.
Includes the paper doll cut-out insert and psychedelic pink sleeve.

SMAS 2653 on back cover, SMAS-2653 on labels, 2653 on spine.

Runouts are etched except ‘IAM (In triangle)’ is stamped in all, ‘SMA’ is stamped in Variants 4 & 5

A1 Sgt. Pepper’s Lonely Hearts Club Band 1:59
A2 A Little Help From My Friends 2:46
A3 Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds 3:25
A4 Getting Better 2:47
A5 Fixing A Hole 2:33
A6 She’s Leaving Home 3:24
A7 Being For The Benefit Of Mr. Kite! 2:36
B1 Within You Without You 5:03
B2 When I’m Sixty-Four 2:38
B3 Lovely Rita 2:43
B4 Good Morning, Good Morning 2:35
B5 Sgt. Pepper’s Lonely Hearts Club Band (Reprise) 1:20
B6 A Day In The Life 5:03

Additional information

Dimensions 0.00 × 0.00 × 0.00 cm