Satisfied With You


The Dave Clark Five

SKU: 27964880707 Categories: ,


Matrix number and Customatrix “0” are stamped in runouts. All other marks etched.
No indication of pressing plant is found in runouts, making Columbia, Pitman the likely plant of origin.
A1 Satisfied With You 1:57
A2 Go On 2:26
A3 Do You Still Love Me? 2:03
A4 I Meant You 2:00
A5 Look Before You Leap 2:20
B1 Please Tell Me Why 1:34
B2 You Never Listen 2:16
B3 I Still Need You 2:19
B4 It’ll Only Hurt For A Little While 1:46
B5 Good Lovin’ 2:29

Additional information

Dimensions 0.00 × 0.00 × 0.00 cm