Prowler In The Yard


Pig Destroyer

SKU: 7816763526160707 Categories: ,


250 copies pressed on Relapse 25th Anniversary silver standard gram. Includes free download card.

Tracks are listed sequentially regardless of side.

Originally recorded by Scott Hull August 2000 to March 2001, 8-tracks in Brian’s basement.
Remixed and remastered by Scott Hull in 2014-2015.

From Scott Hull’s liner notes: ‘In keeping with the edict that we NOT add anything new to this cd, one song’s vocal track was missing from the multi-track archives and, instead of recording new vocals for the sake of keeping it in the track sequence, that track (Evacuating Heaven) was omitted. Additionally, the Jennifer “postlogue” that was at the end of Piss Angel was given its own track ID, separating it from the previous song. So now both tracks are by themselves.’
A1 Jennifer
A2 Cheerleader Corpses
A3 Scatology Homework
A4 Trojan Whore
A5 Ghost Of A Bullet
A6 Heart And Crossbones
A7 Strangled With A Halo
A8 Intimate Slavery
A9 Mapplethorpe Grey
A10 Tickets To The Car Crash
A11 Naked Trees
A12 Sheet Metal Girl
A13 Preacher Crawling
A14 Pornographic Memory
A15 Murder Blossom
A16 Body Scout
A17 Snuff Film At Eleven
B18 Hyperviolet
B19 Starbelly
B20 Junkyard God
B21 Piss Angel
B22 Jennifer 2
B23 Unreleased Untitled

Additional information

Weight 0.0000 kg
Dimensions 0.00 × 0.00 × 0.00 cm