Out Of The Blue shrink mint


Electric Light Orchestra

SKU: 10297139 Categories: , Tags: ,


Keel pressing with UK (Union jack) flag in runouts, small UA logo.
On the label:
1. Directly under song titles is printed: “ALL MUSIC AND LYRICS BY JEFF LYNNE.” in capital letters rather than “Written by Jeff Lynne” in lowercase letters.
2. Last line crediting the orchestra and choral arrangements is all printed on one line rather than on two lines.
3. Smaller ‘UA’ logo at 12 o’clock on labels.

Recorded and Mixed at Musicland, Munich, Germany.

Issued in gatefold cover with the following Inserts:

1. Each LP is housed in a glossy card lyric sleeve.

2. Foldout Poster with Band Member Photos.

3. Cardboard ELO Space Station Insert (the Individual Parts “punch-out” like Paper Dolls to Form a Cardboard Space Station with ELO Logo and Band Name on It).

4. ELO Souvenir Offer Insert with Fan Club Membership Fees, options to order ELO Poster and T-shirt via mail order.

5. Rectangular blue on white Special Offer mail-in card to purchase a 21/x30 inch ELO spaceship print.

Runouts are stamped, except beginning ‘A-.’ & ‘SR/2′ is etched.

A1 Turn To Stone 3:48
A2 It’s Over 4:08
A3 Sweet Talkin’ Woman 3:48
A4 Across The Border 3:52
B1 Night In The City 4:02
B2 Starlight 4:30
B3 Jungle 3:51
B4 Believe Me Now 1:21
B5 Steppin’ Out 4:38
Concerto For A Rainy Day
C1 Standin’ In The Rain 4:20
C2 Big Wheels 5:10
C3 Summer And Lightning 4:13
C4 Mr. Blue Sky 5:05

D1 Sweet Is The Night 3:26
D2 The Whale 5:05
D3 Birmingham Blues 4:21
D4 Wild West Hero 4:40

Additional information

Weight 0.0000 kg
Dimensions 0.00 × 0.00 × 0.00 cm