No Fences


Garth Brooks


Columbia House record club edition

cat# listed as 1P8042 on sleeve, but as 1P 8042 on the disc labels

? © 1990 Capitol Nashville, a division of Capitol Records, Inc.
Manufactured by Columbia House
Under License From Capitol Records, Inc.

Side 1
1. Bait and Beer Music/Forerunner Music Inc/Major Bob Music ASCAP
2. Texas Wedge Music/Major Bob Music/Mid-Summer Music, ASCAP
3. Muhlenberg Music Inc/Cal Cody Music BMI/Wee B. Music ASCAP
4. Mid-Summer Music/Major Bob Music ASCAP
5. Careers Music Inc BMI/Music Ridge Music Inc ASCAP

Side 2
1. Royalhaven Music Inc/W B Music Corp Corp./Hot Serve Music, Inc./Cash Crop Music
2. Bait and Beer Music/Forerunner Music Inc/Mid-Summer Music BMI/Major Bob Music ASCAP/Brokes Music
3. Morganactive Songs/Grandison Music, Inc. (adm. by copyright management, Inc.) ASCAP
4. EMI Unart Catalog/Cornerstone Music Co./C/O Warner-Chappell Canada BMI
5. EMI Blackwood Music, Inc. BMI

Manufactured by Capitol Records, Inc., A subsidiary of Capitol Industries-EMI, Inc., U.S.A.
A1 The Thunder Rolls 3:42
A2 New Way To Fly 3:54
A3 Two Of A Kind, Workin’ On A Full House 2:31
A4 Victim Of The Game 2:17
A5 Friends In Low Places 4:18
B1 Wild Horses 3:08
B2 Unanswered Prayers 3:23
B3 Same Old Story 2:52
B4 Mr. Blue 3:16
B5 Wolves 4:08

Additional information

Weight 0.0000 kg
Dimensions 0.00 × 0.00 × 0.00 cm