Taylor Swift

SKU: 6024457900741414 Categories: ,


Midnights: Mahogany Edition Vinyl with Hand Signed Photo

Each Vinyl Album Includes:
13 Songs
Collectible, hand signed vinyl insert, featuring a unique photo of Taylor Swift (11” x 11”)
1 of 4 collectible album jackets with unique front and back cover art
1 of 4 unique marbled color vinyl (the Blood Moon Edition features a blood moon orange marbled color disc)
1 of 4 collectible album sleeves (each side features a different full-size photo of Taylor)
1 of 4 full-size gatefold photos
A collectible 8-page lyric booklet with never-before-seen photos

Taylor Swift webstore exclusive availabe via pre-order for 48 hours until midnight of October 15, 2022.

Not to be confused with similar [r24893972] with a different barcode, different hype sticker and without the additional hand signed print.

? 2022 Taylor Swift
Made in France.
A1 Lavender Haze 3:22
A2 Maroon 3:38
A3 Anti-Hero 3:20
A4 Snow On The Beach 4:16
A5 You’re On Your Own, Kid 3:14
A6 Midnight Rain 2:54
B7 Question…? 3:30
B8 Vigilante Shit 2:44
B9 Bejeweled 3:14
B10 Labryinth 4:07
B11 Karma 3:24
B12 Sweet Nothing 3:08
B13 Mastermind 3:11

Additional information

Weight 0.0000 kg
Dimensions 0.00 × 0.00 × 0.00 cm