Live At The Hollywood Bowl 09.10.18


Dave Matthews Band

SKU: 8179470121081414 Categories: , Tags: , , ,


Originally slated as an RSD Black Friday 2019 release, moved to general limited release on Dec. 6th, 2019. Numbered edition.
A1 One Sweet World
A2 That Girl Is You
B1 #41
C1 Don’t Drink The Water
C2 Again and Again
C3 When I’m Weary
D1 Louisiana Bayou
D2 Sledgehammer
E1 Crash Into Me
E2 What Would You Say
E3 Here On Out
F1 Come On Come On
F2 Squirm
G1 Jimi Thing
H1 Shake Me Like A Monkey
H2 Everyday
I1 She
I2 Ants Marching
J1 Samurai Cop (Oh Joy Begin)
J2 Why I Am
J3 All Along The Watchtower

Additional information

Dimensions 0.00 × 0.00 × 0.00 cm