Lick It Up



SKU: R1446450810 Categories: , Tags: , , ,


RCA Music Service club edition.
Indianapolis pressing.
Printed inner sleeve.

“Mfd. by RCA Music Service under license” printed on right side of labels.

“MANUFACTURED AND MARKETED BY POLYGRAM RECORDS, INC., 810 SEVENTH AVENUE, NEW YORK, N.Y. 10019.” printed in bottom perimeter of labels.
A1 Exciter
A2 Not For The Innocent
A3 Lick It Up
A4 Young And Wasted
A5 Gimme More
B1 All Hell’s Breakin’ Loose
B2 A Million To One
B3 Fits Like A Glove
B4 Dance All Over Your Face
B5 And On The 8th Day

Additional information

Dimensions 0.00 × 0.00 × 0.00 cm