Let It Be


The Beatles

SKU: 47863441010 Categories: ,


Red Apple label with “Mfd. by Apple Records, Inc.” on the A side.

[l314605] pressing denoted by “0” stamp in runouts.

This is a first pressing, with “Maggie Mae” credited only to “P.D.” (Second pressings credit the song to to “P.D. arr. Lennon, McCartney, Harrison, Starkey”)

Thanks to George Martin / Glyn Johns / Billy Preston / Harold Seider / Mal Davies / Peter Bown / Richard Hewson / Brian Rogers.
Recorded in England.

Runouts are etched except ‘Bell Sound, 0’ are stamped.
A1 Two Of Us 3:33
A2 I Dig A Pony 3:55
A3 Across The Universe 3:51
A4 I Me Mine 2:25
A5 Dig It 0:51
A6 Let It Be 4:01
A7 Maggie Mae 0:39
B1 I’ve Got A Feeling 3:38
B2 One After 909 2:52
B3 The Long And Winding Road 3:40
B4 For You Blue 2:33
B5 Get Back 3:09

Additional information

Weight 0.0000 kg
Dimensions 0.00 × 0.00 × 0.00 cm