John Lennon

This product is currently out of stock and unavailable.

SKU: 89505920707 Categories: ,


Reissue with All Rights Reserved text on labels.This release pressed in Winchester, VA, as denoted by -? stamped in deadwax.Issued with lyric inner sleeve, laminated jacket & large b&w poster of Lennon at the piano.”Imagine the clouds dripping. Dig a hole in your garden to put them in.” Yoko ’63A1 Imagine 2:59A2 Crippled Inside 3:43A3 Jealous Guy 4:10A4 It’s So Hard 2:22A5 I Don’t Want To Be A Soldier 6:01B1 Give Me Some Truth 3:11B2 Oh My Love 2:40B3 How Do You Sleep? 5:29B4 How? 3:37B5 Oh Yoko! 4:18

Additional information

Weight 0.0000 kg
Dimensions 0.00 × 0.00 × 0.00 cm