The Who

SKU: 10380560606 Categories: ,


Inner sleeves are printed with lyrics and credits on them. Gatefold style cover.
“Previously released on the Decca and MCA Labels”

First Bunch Of Hooligans
A1 I Can’t Explain 2:05
A2 I Can See For Miles 4:02
A3 Pinball Wizard 3:00
A4 (Nothing Is Everything) Let’s See Action 3:56
A5 Summertime Blues 3:23
A6 The Relay 3:28
Second Bunch Of Hooligans
B1 Baba O’Riley 5:01
B2 Behind Blue Eyes 3:40
B3 Bargain 5:32
B4 The Song Is Over 6:11
Third Bunch Of Hooligans
C1 Join Together 4:21
C2 Squeeze Box 2:41
C3 Slip Kid 4:30
C4 The Real Me 3:21
C5 5:15 4:50
Fourth Bunch Of Hooligans
D1 Drowned 5:06
D2 Had Enough 4:29
D3 Sister Disco 4:20
D4 Who Are You 6:21

Additional information

Weight 0.0000 kg
Dimensions 0.00 × 0.00 × 0.00 cm