Greatest Hits



SKU: 8869778442181414 Categories: ,


Approximate 2019 MPO reissue/repress, as identified by the runouts with the stamped MPO® logos and lack of the three concentric rings on the labels. A similar, but earlier, pressing can be found here: [r=3452044].

Issued in a gatefold sleeve.
A1 Only The Young 4:03
A2 Don’t Stop Believin’ 4:09
A3 Wheel In The Sky 4:10
A4 Faithfully 4:25
B1 I’ll Be Alright Without You 4:33
B2 Any Way You Want It 3:21
B3 Ask The Lonely 3:53
B4 Who’s Crying Now 5:00
C1 Separate Ways (Worlds Apart)
C2 Lights
C3 Lovin’, Touchin’, Squeezin’
C4 Open Arms
D1 Girl Can’t Help It
D2 Send Her My Love
D3 Be Good To Yourself
D4 When You Love A Woman

Additional information

Weight 0.0000 kg
Dimensions 0.00 × 0.00 × 0.00 cm