Greatest Hits


Al Green

SKU: 7679811135171010 Categories: ,


© and ℗ 2009 Hi Recording Corp, under exclusive license to Fat Possum Records, LLC.

[l833505] – Denoted by matrix scheme MRP####.

Manufactured and distributed by Fat Possum Records. P.O. Box 1923 Oxford, MS 38655.
A1 Tired Of Being Alone 2:43
A2 Call Me (Come Back Home) 3:04
A3 I’m Still In Love With You 3:14
A4 Here I Am (Come And Take Me) 4:15
A5 Love And Happiness 5:04
B1 Let’s Stay Together 3:18
B2 I Can’t Get Next To You 3:53
B3 You Ought To Be With Me 3:20
B4 Look At What You Done For Me 3:06
B5 Let’s Get Married 3:23

Additional information

Dimensions 0.00 × 0.00 × 0.00 cm