Glad All Over Again


The Dave Clark Five

SKU: 0777789249131010 Categories: ,


Thirty Five Solid Gold Hits
A Selection of the DC5’s 50 Million Sellers

Digitally Re-mastered by DAVE CLARK exclusively for EMI Records. All tracks are the original recordings. Produced by DAVE CLARK.

All tracks recorded at Lansdowne Studios, London and digitally re-mastered at Lansdowne/CTS Studios, London, England.

This compilation © 1993 Dave Clark Productions

A1 Glad All Over 2:43
A2 Do You Love Me? 2:44
A3 Bits And Pieces 2:00
A4 Can’t You See That She’s Mine 2:23
D5 Don’t Let Me Down 1:41
D6 Everybody Knows (I Still Love You) 1:42
D7 Any Way You Want It 2:30
D8 Catch Us If You Can 1:55
B1 Having A Wild Weekend 1:52
B2 Because 2:24
B3 I Like It Like That 1:38
B4 Over And Over 2:01
B5 Reelin’ And Rockin’ 2:48
B6 Come Home 2:51
C1 You Got What It Takes 3:00
C2 Everybody Knows 2:23
C3 Try Too Hard 2:09
C4 I’ll Be Yours (My Love) 2:42
C5a Good Old Rock ‘N’ Roll [Medley]: Good Old Rock ‘n’ Roll 3:48
C5b Good Old Rock ‘N’ Roll [Medley]: Sweet Little Sixteen
C5c Good Old Rock ‘N’ Roll [Medley]: Long Tall Sally
C5d Good Old Rock ‘N’ Roll [Medley]: Chantilly Lace
C5e Good Old Rock ‘N’ Roll [Medley]: Whole Lotta Shakin’ Goin’ On
C5f Good Old Rock ‘N’ Roll [Medley]: Blue Suede Shoes
C5g Good Old Rock ‘N’ Roll [Medley]: Good Old Rock ‘n’ Roll
C6 Here Comes The Summer 2:48
D1 Live In The Sky 2:42
D2 The Red Balloon 3:02
D3 Sha-Na-Na Hey Kiss Him Goodbye 3:19
D4a More Good Old Rock ‘N’ Roll [Medley]: Rock & Roll Music 2:59
D4b More Good Old Rock ‘N’ Roll [Medley]: Blueberry Hill
D4c More Good Old Rock ‘N’ Roll [Medley]: Good Golly Miss Molly
D4d More Good Old Rock ‘N’ Roll [Medley]: My Blue Heaven
D5e More Good Old Rock ‘N’ Roll [Medley]: Keep A-Knockin’
D6 Put A Little Love In Your Heart 2:59
D7 Everybody Get Together 3:18

Additional information

Weight 0.0000 kg
Dimensions 0.00 × 0.00 × 0.00 cm