Fleetwood Mac Live


Fleetwood Mac

SKU: 15131221414 Categories: , Tags: , , , ,


[l27576] pressing denoted by embossed E A S T on label side B & D. Metal work by (EDP)

Recorded during the “Tusk Tour” 1979/1980
Inner Sleeves have tour dates and recording information
Gatefold cover

June 9, 1980 concert in Zurich incorrectly denoted as in Germany which should have been Switzerland

Mixed at: George Massenburgh Studio
Digitally mixed and mastered by: Soundstream Inc.
Mastered by: Ken Perry
Disc cutting by: Capitol Records West Coast
Bob Ludwig, Master Disc East Coast

A1 Monday Morning 3:55
A2 Say You Love Me 4:18
A3 Dreams 4:18
A4 Oh Well 3:44
A5 Over & Over 4:54
B1 Sara 7:23
B2 Not That Funny 9:04
B3 Never Going Back Again 4:13
B4 Landslide 4:55
C1 Fireflies 4:25
C2 Over My Head 3:37
C3 Rhiannon 7:43
C4 Don’t Let Me Down Again 3:57
C5 One More Night 3:43
D1 Go Your Own Way 5:44
D2 Don’t Stop 4:05
D3 I’m So Afraid 8:28
D4 The Farmer’s Daughter 2:25

Additional information

Dimensions 0.00 × 0.00 × 0.00 cm