Ill Wind

SKU: 24685801010 Categories: ,


Tracks A2 and B3 are interchanged on the cover. The label lists them correctly. One song entitled “People Of The Night” on the cover and “People In The Night” on the label.
Version with different ABC label (narrower font among other things) here: [r12563525].
A1 Walkin’ And Singin’ 3:00
A2 People Of The Night 7:31
A3 Little Man 4:17
A4 Dark World 3:32
A5 L.A.P.D. 4:28
B1 High Flying Bird 4:45
B2 Hung Up Chick 4:32
B3 Sleep 2:28
B4 Full Cycle 5:48

Additional information

Weight 0.0000 kg
Dimensions 0.00 × 0.00 × 0.00 cm