Don’t Rock The Jukebox


Alan Jackson (2)

SKU: 1P81271 Categories: , Tags: , ,


On the right side of each label under 33 1/3 rpm are the initials CRC, meaning that it is a Columbia Record Club issue. Also indicated by the 1P catalog number prefix typical of Columbia Special Products issue.
A1 Don’t Rock The Jukebox 2:52
A2 That’s All I Need To Know 3:48
A3 Dallas 2:46
A4 Midnight In Montgomery 3:46
A5 Walkin’ The Floor Over Me 2:26
B1 Love’s Got A Hold On You 2:54
B2 Someday 3:19
B3 Just Playin’ Possum 2:55
B4 From A Distance 3:39
B5 Working Class Hero 3:14

Additional information

Weight 0.0000 kg
Dimensions 0.00 × 0.00 × 0.00 cm