Come Away With Me


Norah Jones

SKU: 6024388423461414 Categories: ,


Made In EU

Issued in gatefold jacket with lyrics and credits. Includes printed inner sleeve.

A Blue Note Records release; ? 2002, © 2022 UMG Recordings, Inc.

Label logos:
Blue Note on jacket back, spine, labels.
An additional Universal sublabel appears on jacket back.

Recorded at Sorcerer Sound, New York City and Allaire Studios, Shokan, NY
Mixed at Sear Sound, New York City
Mastered at Sterling Sound.
A1 Don’t Know Why 3:05
A2 Seven Years 2:24
A3 Cold Cold Heart 3:38
A4 Feelin’ The Same Way 2:55
A5 Come Away With Me 3:18
A6 Shoot The Moon 3:57
A7 Turn Me On 2:33
B1 Lonestar 3:05
B2 I’ve Got To See You Again 4:13
B3 Painter Song 2:41
B4 One Flight Down 3:03
B5 Nightingale 4:11
B6 The Long Day Is Over 2:44
B7 The Nearness Of You 3:09

Additional information

Weight 0.0000 kg
Dimensions 0.00 × 0.00 × 0.00 cm