Camembert Electrique



SKU: 5065670707 Categories: ,


Recorded chez Michel Magne at Strawberry Studios, Herrouville, France
during full moon periods of May, June & September 1971.
Originally released 1971 on BYG Records.
Inner sleeve picture is slightly different from the original BYG release.

A1 Radio Gnome 0:25
A2 You Can’t Kill Me 6:18
A3 I’ve Bin Stone Before 4:55
A4 Mister Long Shanks: O Mother I Am Your Fantasy 3:35
A5 Dynamite: I Am Your Animal 4:30
A6 Wet Cheese Delirium 0:28
B1 Squeezing Sponges Over Policemen’s Heads 0:10
B2 Fohat Digs Holes In Space 6:18
B3 Tried So Hard 4:35
B4 Tropical Fish: Selene 7:32
B5 Gnome The Second 0:26

Additional information

Dimensions 0.00 × 0.00 × 0.00 cm