Buckingham Nicks


Buckingham Nicks

SKU: 66992540707 Categories: ,


[l=PRC Recording Company, Richmond, IN] denoted by “PRC” etch in runouts. Gatefold cover.
Label variation: no STEREO banner under Polydor logo. Label shows “Nicks & Buckingham” as the artists.

Dedicated to A. J. Nicks, the Grandfather of Country Music
Produced And Engineered by Keith Olsen for Pogologo Productions
Recorded at Sound City, Los Angeles

All songs published by Pogologo Music/Buckingham Nicks Music/Donna Marta Music, except “Django,” published by MJQ (BMI)
A1 Crying In The Night 2:58
A2 Stephanie 2:12
A3 Without A Leg To Stand On 2:09
A4 Crystal 3:41
A5 Long Distance Winner 4:50
B1 Don’t Let Me Down Again 3:52
B2 Django 1:02
B3 Races Are Run 4:14
B4 Lola (My Love) 3:44
B5 Frozen Love 7:16

Additional information

Dimensions 0.00 × 0.00 × 0.00 cm