Born Again


Black Sabbath

SKU: 104279250606 Categories: , Tags: ,


[url=https://www.discogs.com/label/211933-Allied-Record-Company]Allied[/url] pressing identified by “a”(Allied logo) stamped in runout without “E.A.S.T.” embossed around the center hole, variant of [url=https://www.discogs.com/release/5215374]this[/url] SRC pressing.

Catalog number 9 23978-1 appears on spine and inner sleeve. Catalog number 1-23978 appears on label.
Lyrics, etc. printed on inner sleeve.

Recorded at The Manor Studio, Shipton On Cherwell, Oxfordshire, England.

© ? 1983 Warner Bros. Records Inc.
All songs published by Black Sabbath Music/Chappell Music ASCAP

A1 Trashed 4:15
A2 Stonehenge 1:58
A3 Disturbing The Priest 5:48
A4 The Dark 0:48
A5 Zero The Hero 7:35
B1 Digital Bitch 3:38
B2 Born Again 6:35
B3 Hot Line 4:50
B4 Keep It Warm 5:39

Additional information

Weight 0.0000 kg
Dimensions 0.00 × 0.00 × 0.00 cm