Abbey Road

Original price was: $39.98.Current price is: $26.65.

The Beatles

SKU: 0777746446171010 Categories: , Tags: , , , ,


1995 Apple label re-issue was part of new US pressings of their UK catalog, using the same catalog #s as the CD.

This is different than the 1988 C1 re-issue in a few ways:
-Newer Apple label design with white background
-The catalog # now uses the barcode C1 07777 7 46446 1 7 on the labels.
-The logos on the back cover now include the Capitol and Apple logos.
-Issued as a “Limited Edition” with black sticker (see photo)
-Her Majesty (B11) not listed on the jacket OR the label

For the 1988-90 “C1” purple label pressing: [r1742851]
A1 Come Together 4:21
A2 Something 3:03
A3 Maxwell’s Silver Hammer 3:27
A4 Oh! Darling 3:27
A5 Octopus’s Garden 2:51
A6 I Want You (She’s So Heavy) 7:47
B1 Here Comes The Sun 3:05
B2 Because 2:46
B3 You Never Give Me Your Money 4:02
B4 Sun King 2:27
B5 Mean Mr. Mustard 1:06
B6 Polythene Pam 1:13
B7 She Came In Through The Bathroom Window 1:57
B8 Golden Slumbers 1:32
B9 Carry That Weight 1:37
B10 The End 2:20
B11 Her Majesty 0:23

Additional information

Weight 0.0000 kg
Dimensions 0.00 × 0.00 × 0.00 cm